[pwebcontact id=39]

If you have recently stayed at The Villas and would like to share your experiences please feel free to drop us an email using the button above and we will include them on this page.

 

Follow Us:   Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrss
Share This:  Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Moonstone Villa

Could not ask for more. Everything is taken care of when you book one of these villas. And the villas themselves? Wow.
Thanks so much to Tracey and her wonderful staff team at The Villas. Any question I had was answered quickly and from booking to checking out, everything was so easy.
Beautiful Villas. Fantastic location. Friendly and attentive staff. I look forward to returning and bringing more friends and family with me next time. You will see me soon.

Kerry Kiel

April 23rd 2014

Rating: 10/10

Kerry Kiel - Munich, Germany

Sunstone Villa

My parents & I have just returned from an amazing holiday in Phuket, Thailand! It was our first visit to the island and it was made even more special by the amazing accommodation we had at Sunstone Villa!
The villa itself is very impressive; boasting 7 bedrooms & 6 bathrooms, 3 dining areas, several living areas and a pool with a jacuzzi! We had a very comfortable stay & loved every day we spentin the villa. The maid, Maya, was extremely attentive & couldn’t do enough for us! She took care of the cleaning, laundry, food shopping & cooking & I was quite disappointed we couldn’t bring her home with us!
The team that run the villas are so helpful when it comes to arranging things to do during your stay & are only a phone call away should there be any concerns – great for peace of mind in an unfamiliar country!
The villas are located in Nai Harn, at the very South of Phuket Island – it is a lovely quiet area with lots of great restaurants and shops in walking distance & very friendly people. There are also various supermarkets & ATMs in the area for your convenience. The beautiful Nai Harn beach is also only a 10-15 minute walk away from the villas which is really handy.
Transport is easy around the area – taxis & tuk tuks are fairly reasonably priced so it’s easy to get to other areas of interest around the island.
There’s so much to do in Phuket & I definitely think the villas are an ideal base if you want to enjoy a luxurious, relaxing holiday whilst having easy access to a number of great tourist attractions! We will definitely be returning!

Danii Penny

April 19th 2015

Rating: 10/10

Danii Penny - Cardiff, UK

Sunstone Villa

Myself and my family have stayed in three of these villas over the past few years. Sunstone villa is huge and really nice, the master bedroom is upstairs with the kitchen and living area, then downstairs, on the pool level, there are 5 other bedrooms and a pool room with TV. Its perfect for families as you can all stay together on the ground floor. The villas are beautiful and they come with a maid who will also cook breakfast and lunch for you. We didn’t have any problems whilst we were there, but the manager popped in weekly to make sure everything was ok (we stayed in Sunstone for a month). We also stayed in Crystal Villa a few years ago which has 4 bedrooms, again perfect for families and our son loved the room with bunk beds as the lower bed was the size of a double bed. The location is great, you can walk down to Naiharn beach (about 20 minutes) or you can easily hire a car or bike. There are loads of restaurants in Naiharn and there are three big supermarkets within a 10 minute drive. If you don’t hire a car/bike the taxis are really cheap and it only cost a couple of hundred baht (£4) to take you into Rawai. We loved it so much, we have rebooked Sunstone villa for a month in August with some other friends and we are on countdown already!

Lisa Aston

January 15th 2015

Rating: 10/10

Lisa Aston - Cyprus, Greece

Crystal Villa

Since first stepping foot on Phuket in 2010 I have been back 5 times to what I now call my island, each time I go back I stay at the villas why go any where else it is just superb and everyone involved just cannot do enough for you to make your holiday the best it can be. See you all in December

Martin Shadlow

October 2014

Rating: 10/10

Martin Shadlow - Bedfordshire, UK

Opal Villa

Have been coming to Phuket since 2010, when I had the pleasure to stay in Crystal Villa, The standard of accommodation, the quality of service is better than excellent. The maids take care of every detail and the management are available if required to assist with anything that you need. When I got married in 2013 there was only one place in the world that I wanted this to happen, We chose Sunstone Villa, a perfect setting, being based in England it was a bit daunting to rely on other to make arrangements, but I have to say the day including a Monks blessing at Wat Chalong, a traditional Thai Water Blessing at Sunstone, followed by a beach wedding at YaNui went without a hitch, Then it was back to Sunstone Villa for the traditional wedding breakfast. Thank you to Tracey and all the staff for making the day so perfect one that would be hard to beat anywhere in the world. I have just spent the last two weeks here at the Villas, my tenth visit and nothing has changed the service is still well above excellent. I am already planning my next visit and there is only one place for me, The Villas!

Gavin Roberts

April 2015

Rating: 10/10

Gavin Roberts - Bristol, UK

Coral Villa

We had the perfect family holiday staying at the villas. The setting was amazing and we couldnt have asked for more. The management and staff went out of their way to make sure all our needs were met. nothing was too much trouble. We cant wait to come back!!

Clare Byrnes

August 2013

Rating: 10/10

Clare Byrnes - London, UK

Diamond View

We have stayed at The Villas twice and have booked again for this year’s July school holidays. We cannot get enough of his magical place and each Villa we have stayed in has been absolutely wonderful. Everything is taken care of, from the pick up at the airport to the lovely welcome on arrival. We have stayed at two different Villas, each easily accommodating two families (we had 8 in our group). The Villas are beautifully furnished and the maid takes care of everything – it’s a real holiday 🙂 I can’t wait to head back to this little piece of paradise.

Julie Koke

January 2014

Rating: 10/10

Julie Koke - Auckland, NZ

Moonstone Villa

Moonstone Villa was an absolute delight…! Very spacious and beautifully decorated. All the staff were great & couldn’t do enough for us. A special mention should go to the housekeeper Aisha, who was very helpful and a great cook..! Having our own pool was a real bonus….!
Can’t wait to go back again…..

Jennie Wallace

February 2014

Rating: 10/10

Jennie Wallace - Hong Kong, China

Gemstone Villa

Paradise on Earth, with service and amenity to match. My wife and I have basked in the unimaginable comfort and luxury of the villas and the warmth of the welcome; all put together by the super efficient, helpful and lovely Tracy, who oversees the villas – a gem if ever there was one. The magical charm of Nai Harn and its people is one hell of a bonus, with delicious food, wonderful walks, a glorious beach, relaxing Thai massages and a warm crystal-clear sea, all part of the package at no extra cost. We can’t wait to go back

Alp Mehmet

April 2013

Rating: 10/10

Alp Mehmet - London, UK

Moonstone Villa

We had a lovely stay at Moonstone Villa. Very spacious and comfortable with a great pool. Nai Harn is so pretty with beautiful beach. Would definitely go back.

Felicity de Burgh Mound

April 16th 2012

Rating: 10/10

Felicity de Burgh Mound - London, UK

Crystal Villa

Me and my Boyfriend had and amazing holiday in Thailand. Crystal Villa was beautiful inside and out, the place is very spacious and decorated so well which made it relaxing and refreshing. We couldn’t thank Tracy more for all the help she gave along with Anna, they took very good care of us and there handwork was deeply appreciated. Song our housekeeper was so nice, although we was always out and about doing activates she always popped in to make sure we was okay. I can’t wait to revisit Thailand which i know we will and we will definitely be booking a place at the villa.

August 14th 2014

Rating: 10/10

Jess McNamara - Luton - United Kingdom

Villa Maria

5 ladies, 59 & over, stayed for 5 nights at Villa Maria. Plane was an hour late but our taxi was still waiting for us. Only issue was he didn’t speak English and we don’t speak any other language. We were greeted at the door by a very enthusiastic Dow, who hauled our cases inside and ushered us into the family area. We met Dui, who was cooking our evening meal, and she also greeted us warmly. The Villa was everything the photos describe. We were blown away. Dinner was served and then we each chose a room. Each room was as comfortable as the next so whoever opened the door got that room. After a restful night we were served breakfast, which was a feast. Dui & Dow go about their daily chores as if they were invisible. Just when you want to talk to them they appear from nowhere with a smile. Dui prepares the dinner with a sing-song that is comforting to listen to. We villa is big enough that we were able to have time to our selves when we needed it, we didn’t have to go and spend it in our room if we chose not to. We 5 Aussies would recommend Villa Maria.

July 3rd 2014

Rating: 10/10

Alison Mastin - Shepparton, Victoria, Australia

Sunstone Villa

What a fantastic holiday… everyone thought i was mad to take my 4 children and four extra friends of my 2 boys… I was quite nervous in the days leading up to the trip… the journey via bangkok was a long time to spend travelling with 8 teenagers… when we walked thru the door at sunstone we were greeted by the house keeper, Ann, and her huge smile… A smile that was always there thru the 12 nights of our stay… The villa was awesome… the boys and girls loved the place… Ann’s cooking was simply amazing… I cant wait to go back… The villa owner Tracey was amazing and helped a disorganiised single dad with 8 teenagers to get the absolute most out of our trip.

November 8th 2013

Rating: 10/10

Brian Kelly - London, England

Emerald Villa

My friends and I with a group of 10 ppl had a wonderful trip to Phuket for celebrating my husband birthday by staying at Emerald Villa. Emerald Villa is very nice villa with good condition where located in a quiet residential area in Nai Harn. Tracey Burr, the Villa Manager was fabulous and detail oriented. Tracey helped us in arranging all the transportations, birthday celebration for my husband on the day we arrived the villa, restaurant bookings and tours prior our arrival which we were having a stress free and enjoyable holiday. Either than Tracey, her team members were very nice and friendly as well, especially the helper of Emerald Villa, Pat. She was always carrying her friendly smile even though when she was busy in preparing our meals for big group. She was such a great cook and prepared us delicious Thai dishes, noodles, bbq and breakfasts during our stay. She was also a very honest person, who would give back the changes right after her groceries shopped each time. My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Emerald Villa with great hospitality by Tracey and her team, will definitely will go back for visit again and as well as trying out other villas managed by Tracey.

April 16th 2012

Rating: 10/10

Helen - Hong Kong

Coral Villa

I and my friends, total 10 ppl have an enjoyable, unforgettable and fantastic holiday in Phuket. Coral Villa is a super nice Villa for big family or group of friends to stay, it’s clear and comfort. What we experience it’s exactly the same as showed in the pic. Thanks for Tracey and her superior team to organize the mini van and everything. Especially thanks to Soha, she helped to prepare the amazing Thai dish and BBQ. We have tried 2-4 restaurants in Patong but we still prefer Soha’s cook. I will high recommend my fds to stay in “THE VILLA”, I will be back for sure. we love it so much..

February 6th 2012

Rating: 10/10

Sarah - Hong Kong

Crystal Villa

We had a fabulous time for New Year at Crystal Villa. the Villa was clean, spacious, with a lovely pool/bbq. Tim and the staff were amazing and great cooks and this partly really made our holiday. We had a good western breakfast cooked for us. they were also very helpful in booking taxi’s too. The location is good, in a private quite road and close to Nai Harn beach which is not far. I would definitely recommend this villa – its perfect for a holiday and to wind down. Loved it. Thank you.

January 11th 2012

Rating: 10/10

Jeff Smith - Hong Kong

Pearl Villa

We have stayed in many places in Thailand and my wife is Thai; so we can comment with some perspective. The Villas are wonderfully designed, spacious and private from each other. They are kept spotlessly clean by a well organised group of charming Thai ladies, who are also superb cooks. The location is close to one of the nicest beaches on the island, but well away from all the noisy and less attractive areas. ideal for a family or a large group.

September 6th 2011

Rating: 10/10

Anthony & Cherdchai - Hong Kong, China

Gemstone Villa

We spent 6 wonderful days at Gemstone villa…pure paradise. we had a great week with our friends who stayed at Crystal villa opposite. Tracey was fab and organised us a great boat trip to Phi Phi island..and also organised our transfers and driver for the week..which made our stay so much easier. The villa is beautiful, totally quiet and peaceful and beautifully decorated. We would definitely recommend this villa to our family and friends..thanks Tracey for a memorable stay in Phuket.

April 11th 2011

Rating: 10/10

Tracie Cooper - Shanghai, China

The Villas

Wow, what can I say home away from home, except its what i wish my home was. I kept pinching myself to see if I was dreaming. Beautiful, Stunning, pleanty to do secluded beaches, busy beaches, shopping, the islands, the bars, the culture, The Big Buddha, A fantstic holiday made all the more special by Tracey, thank you xx

April 6th 2011

Rating: 10/10

Gavin Roberts - Luton, Bedfordshire UK

The Villas

A huge heartfelt thank you to Tracey and her amazing team for making my first time to Phuket a wonderful experience. The villa was 6star all the way and Geow ,maid,and Edward,driver, were exceptional, nothing was to much trouble and it was a pleasure getting to know them both. Thanks also to Tracey for her great work in organising various trips for the party her local knowledge was certainly an advantage.I would not hesitate to return to this wonderful welcoming special place. THANK YOU

March 18th 2011

Rating: 10/10

Anne Eatenton - Broom, Bedfordshire UK

Sunstone Villa

Had a wonderful relaxing holiday staying at Sunstone Villa. Had an amazing time thanks to Tracey and her staff. Our maid Geow was incredibly helpful and friendly, and her cooking skills were out of this world. Tracey was amazingly helpful, nothing was to much trouble. The villa was beautiful and perfect in every way. Every detail had been thought about with great care. Thank You once again Tracey for the perfect holiday

March 16th 2011

Rating: 10/10

Deborah Cross - Streatly, Bedfordshire UK